

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, S.K.C.G. (AUTONOMOUS) COLLEGE

PARALAKHEMUNDI, GAJAPATI, ODISHA-761200

Web: https://www.skcgparala.ac.in :: E-mail ID: coe@skcgparala.ac.in :: Phone: 06815-222171

Letter No. 138/SKCG/IQAC/2024

Dt. 04-11-2024

NOTICE

The IQAC Committee of S.K.C.G. Autonomous College, Paralakhemundi has been constituted with following members with immediate effect until further order.

Sl. No.	Members of the IQAC	Position
01	Dr. Jeetendranath Patnaik, Principal	Chairperson
	SKCG (Auto) College, Paralakhemundi.	
02	Prof. Radha Kanta Bhyan, Assistant Professor in History	Member
	SKCG Autonomous College, Paralakhemundi.	
03	Dr. Ramakanta Samal, Assistant Professor in Chemistry	Member
	SKCG Autonomous College, Paralakhemundi.	
04	Dr. Paramananda Jena, Assistant Professor in Physics	
	SKCG Autonomous College, Paralakhemundi.	Member
05	Dr. Priyabrata Satapathy, Assistant Professor in Economics	Member
	SKCG Autonomous College, Paralakhemundi.	
06	Prof. Dibakar Bauri, Assistant Professor in Physics	
	SKCG Autonomous College, Paralakhemundi.	Member
07	Dr Subhendu Pradhan, Assistant Professor in Commerce	Member
	SKCG Autonomous College, Paralakhemundi.	
08	Dr. R K Pati, Associate Professor in English (Retd.)	Member
	SKCG Autonomous College, Paralakhemundi.	
09	B. Avinash, Proprietor, (Industry)	Member
	MJ Steel, Ranipentha, Gajapati.	
10	Sri N C Panda.(Alumni), Paralakhemundi	Member
11	Sri Durga Madhab Panda (NGO)	Member
	Jana Kalyan Pratisthan, Paralakhemundi	
12	Dr Girish Prasad Rath (External Expert)	
	Coordinator-IQAC, CUTM.	Member
13	Mr Debi Prasad Panda, Section Officer	Member
	SKCG (Auto) College, Paralakhemundi	
14	Sri Ramakrushna Bebarta, PG – 2 nd Yr.	Member
	SKCG (Auto) College, Paralakhemundi	
15	Dr. Bighneswar Mishra, Assistant Professor of Sanskrit	Co-ordinator
	SKCG (Auto) College, Paralakhemundi.	

PRINCIPAL 74
Principal
S.K.C.G (Auto) College
Paralakhemundi. Gajapati