S. K. C. G. Autonomous College

Paralakhemundi, Odisha
List of Faculties
i) Dr. S.K.Mallick, M.Sc., Ph.D Reader
ii) Dr. Deb Das Sahu, M.Sc., Ph.D Lecturer
iii) Miss Namrata Mishra , M.Sc., M. Phil Guest Faculty 

Year of Establishment 1896
Room Room No. 13, Store, Lab-1
Tel: Intercom: --
Honours Seats: 16
Courses offered by the Department :-
Program Level of Study Cut off % of Marks at entry Student Strength
Zoology (Honours) U.G 40 16
Zoology (Elective)
U.G 40 16



Sanctioned teaching staff strength and the present position :-
Sanctioned -04
Filled - 01


Feedback | Photo Gallery | Results | Contact Us
Copyright @ 2010 SKCG College
Powered by